Trove: buy a golden egg you directly unlock the dragon

I cried a bit when I was so desperate to finish crafting my prim dragon so I brought like 4 greater caches, and definitely the challenges are always laggy.. sometimes i even try to Buy Trove Flux do it alone if the bonus is one of my classes that are decent to solo on its own. What i hate is when someone follows me because I’m clearing dungeons fast af then I get lag. I wish i can baseball bat someone away honestly.

I find the way you get Dragon Coins now are just freaking stupid. Trion wants to increase the “value” or “rarity” of Dragons probably because they’re freaking Dragons but they don’t realize they screwed that up a long time ago with caches and so now everybody who played before has Dragons. It’s just been made harder for casual players, new players, or players who quit for a decent amount of time. Messed up and time-gated as hell.

If you can manage to ge enough flux and buy a golden egg you directly unlock the dragon without using your coins by the Trove Flux for sale. But the othe challenge is to gather flux… but in my opinion it’s way faster to gather like 500kf-1M flux than 1000 dragon coins through challenges. And I think you will lose more money buyin greater caches to get 1000 coins rather than get an egg imo.

agreed, iv been here since alpha and I’m here, well, as much as I can be and I’m constantly seeing peeps get DDE all the time but I still haven’t gotten even one and I need three? its bad enough that I’m like 4 away from a yellow name, now they want to increase cap again soon too? that being the case I wont even bother trying to get the last 4 I need … between the DDE and yellow name, totally discouraging, maybe its time to find something else to play … but honestly iv been thinking that for along time now for lots of reasons.

They’ve been talking about raising the limit for months and there’s been a tonne of mastery injected since. You can’t expect the game to wait for you if you’re taking it casual, the yellow name is meant to show the most dedicated and it’s already easy to get. The top people are almost 500 mastery rank!

Leave a Reply

